Associados

Alessandra S. Fração
(41) 3339-2042
Curitiba-PR
fracaoale@globo.com.br
Andréa de Souza Carvalho Toledo
(41) 3335-9289
8873-4875
Curitiba - Mercês-PR
andreactoledo@terra.com.br
Beatriz Schultz
(45) 3521-1402
(45) 3521-1409
Foz do Iguaçu-PR
biacvm@yahoo.com.br
Carla Cramer
(41) 3016-9150
Curitiba-PR
carlacramer@uol.com.br
Carlos Tadeu Grzybowski
(41) 3013-5415
Curitiba-PR
catito@eirene.com.br
Clarice Ebert
41 3078-6733
Curitiba-PR
clarice@eirene.com.br
Consuelo Hannemann Tomiyoshi
(44)3227-3425
Maringá-PR
consuht@uol.com.br
Cristina Seifert Bazzo
(41) 3335-1025
Curitiba-PR
csbazzo@terra.com.br
Daniela Bertoncello de Oliveira
(41) 3253-5913
Curitiba-PR
daniberton@ig.com.br
Delia Maria Rocha Avila
41 99219783
Curitiba-PR
deliaavila@onda.com.br
Denise Kopp Zugman
(41) 3242-1846
Curitiba-PR
denisekoppz@terra.com.br
Dilma Luiza Camargo da Silva Matos
(41) 3024-0005
9837-7231
Curitiba - Vila Hauer-PR
dilmalsmatos@gmail.com
Ednara Neves Flores
(45) 3223-4065
Cascavel-PR
ednara@certto.com.br
Elizabeth Van Gysel Franck
(41) 3016-9757
Curitiba-PR
gysel@terra.com.br
Elyne Carazzai
(41) 3336-6406
Curitiba-PR
elynecarazzai@ibest.com.br
Elza Satiko Shido Prado
(44) 3222-4233
Maringá-PR
satikoprado@uol.com.br
Elza Sbrissia Artigas
(41) 3362-1722
Curitiba-PR
elzartigas@terra.com.br
Fernanda Miranda Ribeiro
(41) 3335-1469
Curitiba-PR
fmirandaribeiro@uol.com.br
Flávia Diniz Roldão
41 9956-1151
Curitiba-PR
flaviaroldao@gmail.com aquarelavirtual@hotmail.com
Gislaine Eckstein Euriques Bedritchuk
(47) 3633-7016
São Bento do Sul-SC
psi_gislaine@yahoo.com.br
Graziele Ribeiro Martins
(41) 9669-7274
Pinhais-PR
gra_rm@hotmail.com
Iara Monteiro de Castro
(43) 3324-3772
Londrina-PR
iara.ifamilia@ftfa.edu.br
Janice Strivieri Souza Moreira
(41) 3243-0004
Curitiba-PR
janicessmoreira@hotmail.com
Jonas Batinga dos Santos Filho
41 3339-0287
Curitiba-PR
jonasbatinga@yahoo.com.br
Josete Cesarina Tulio
(41) 3338-7770
Curitiba-PR
jmso@ibest.com.br
Josiane Erica Foltram Leal
(41) 8811-0076
Curitiba - Bigorrilho-PR
Kátia Maria Straube
(41) 8847-5779
Curitiba-PR
kathi@onda.com.br
Layne D.S. Araújo Ribeiro
(43) 33710200
Londrina-PR
layneribeiro@bol.com.br
Margareth Novaes Brepohl
(41) 3336-3886
Curitiba-PR
margareth@lapinha.com.br
Maria Ângela Monteiro Raio
(41) 3016-9150
Curitiba-PR
mraio@uol.com.br
Maria Aparecida Flor Requesti
(43) 9986-0496
Londrina - Centro-PR
florresquetti@hotmail.com
Maria da Glória Cracco Bozza
(41) 3019-4589
Curitiba-PR
imb1081@onda.com.br
Maria de Fatima Joaquim Minetto
Skype: fatima.minetto
Curitiba-PR
fa.minetto@gmail.com
Maria Eliza Buzetti Spinelli
(41) 9183-9727
Curitiba-PR
mebspinelli@uol.com.br
Maria Inês Amaral santos
(43) 3336-2003
Londrina-PR
inessitaas@hotmail.com.br
Maria Luiza Vieira Fava
(41) 3338-7770
Curitiba-PR
isafava@gmail.com
Marina Morotti Alves
(41)33366406
Curitiba-PR
marinalves@hotmail.com
Marise Pereira Cezarino Ragnani
(49) 3444-4614
9109-0677
Concórdia -PR
marisepcr@gmail.com
Marisley Góes Borba Paludo
(41) 3339-6632
8416-8167
Curitiba -PR
marisley@gmail.com
Mariza Bregola de Carvalho
(41)3338-8636
Curitiba-PR
psic_mariza@brturbo.com.br
Marusa Helena da Graça Leal Gonçalves
(41) 3317-3276
(41) 8801-9979
Curitiba-PR
marusa@marusa.psc.br
Milena Buccianti
(41)3356-2057
Curitiba-PR
milena.buccianti@uol.com.br
Nanci Garcia Cairo
(41)
9736-1027
Curitiba-PR
nancigcairo@gmail.com
Neide Zucoli Corrêa Oliveira
(43) 3326-1170
Londrina-PR
neidezucoli@hotmail.com
Poliane Nudelmann
(41) 3243-6859
Curitiba-PR
pnudelmann@hotmail.com
Rachel Meleipe Machado Tardin
(41) 3338-9806
Curitiba-PR
ctardin@ig.com.br
Rafaela Senff Ribeiro
(41) 3342-8621
Curitiba-PR
rafaela.senff@yahoo.com.br
Renata Lopes Steinstresser
41 3013-7725
Curitiba-PR
csteinstrasser@hotmail.com
Ronit Mazer Sauerman
(41) 3243-6859
Curitiba-PR
ronitmazer@hotmail.com
Rosana Ferrari
(41) 3338-8636
Curitiba-PR
rferrari_05@yahoo.com.br
Roseli Margareta Kühnrich de Oliveira
(51) 3345-2990
Porto Alegre-RS
renovatium@gmail.com
Rosemary Damasco Padilha
(41) 3023-7474
Curitiba-PR
rosemarypadilha@amanapaz.com.br
Rosicler Bahr
(41) 3338-8855
Curitiba-PR
clerbahr@hotmail.com
Ruth Berenice Lass
(41) 3336-6406
Curitiba-PR
ruth.lass@terra.com.br
Sandra Hoffman Fix
(41) 3232-3063
Curitiba-PR
sandra@sandrafix.psc.br
Sergio Augusto Rocca
(41) 3336-3088
Curitiba-PR
roccacl@hotmail.com
Silvana Ricci Salomoni
(41) 3350-2476
(41) 3350-2476
Curitiba-PR
silvana.rs@bol.com.br
Sílvia Renée Corrêa
(49)3566-2627
Videira-SC
silviacorrea@formatto.com.br
Simone Esteves Brisola
(43) 9933-1886
Londrina-PR
simone.brisola@sercomtel.com.br
Simone Gomes Cordeiro
(41) 3242-1846
9638-2257
Curitiba-PR
simonecordeiro.coach@gmail.com
Solange Maria Rosset
(41) 3335-5554
Curitiba-PR
srosset@terra.com.br
Sonia Maria Barcellos Siqueira
(41) 9987-9503
Curitiba-PR
sonia28bs@hotmail.com
Suely do Roccio P. Pucci
(41) 9995-8393
Curitiba-PR
suelypucci@terra.com.br suelypucci@gmail.com
Tereza Beatriz Vidinich
(41) 3242-1920
Curitiba-PR
tvidinich@creapr.org.br
Thelma Zugman Mazer
(41) 3335-1416
Curitiba-PR
familiamazer@terra.com.br
Vânia Christina Borges Bazan
(41) 3242-1846
Curitiba-PR
vânia_bazan@yahoo.com.br
Vera Lúcia Germano Sicuro
(41) 3363-1500
Curitiba-PR
veraluciasicuro@yahoo.com.br
Vera Maria Carvalho
(41) 3078-8647
Curitiba-PR
veracarvalho@veracarvalho.com.br
Vera Regina Miranda
(41)3323-3656
Curitiba-PR
verarmiranda@hotmail.com
Virginia Aice Carvalho Rodrigues Fernandes de Oliveira
(41) 3363-1500
Curitiba-PR
vi.alice.crfo@hotmail.com
Walkyria Barbosa e Silva Neves
(67) 3325-7037
Campo Grande-MS
walkyrianeves@hotmail.com

Rua Myltho Anselmo da Silva, 1201 - Mercês - Curitiba, PR - CEP 80810-060     Tel./Fax: (41) 3338-6113     aprtf@terra.com.br

©2007 - APRTF - Associação Paranaense de Terapia Familiar - Todos os direitos reservados.

Criação: D. Nudelman design (41) 3234-1285